You don’t have look to find amazing *******

Hello my name is Shanna Seay and I am the author of the Dark Fae Series, I Must Be Dreaming and Dreamwalker the first book in the Dream series.
I live in south Alabama and have grown up there all my life. The beaches are beautiful and the folks are very friendly!
I have three beautiful daughters that keep me on my toes at all times. I just recently celebrated 14years of marriage to a wonderful man who also keeps me on my toes.
I work at the family business and when I’m not going to soft ball practice or horse back riding for the kiddos I write. I have been reading and writing fantacy since high school. I never thought I would ever be able to say that I am an author but here I am and so happy to be doing it!
These series have been so much fun to write and I have fallen in love with the world of fantasy, I hope you do too!
I hope you will get a chance to read them all and enjoy them!!!
Happy Reading!!!!

20140415-133815.jpg

Leave a Reply

