Chained to you blog tour ****

IMG_0173.PNG

Emotional High !!!
This story touched so many parts of me that I don’t know where to start. I wanted to cried, I wanted to hurt someone, but most of all I loved the over all power of the strong characters in this book. They took Stella from everyone that she love, but she was able to hold on with hope and a lot of prayer. After reading Chained and Chained to a You I am a big fan…WOW!!!
This book left me on an emotional high. A must read for anyone that love suspense, drama and a touch of romance. Come on dreamers this is the one for you, pick up a copy today!!!

http://cometomefantasy.blogspot.com

IMG_0178.JPG

IMG_0179.JPG

IMG_0174.JPG

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mala says:

    Great books !!

    Like

Leave a Reply

