*Cover Reveal* Storm Boxed Set by Tara Crescent

vs. The Writer

StormCRBanner

Storm Boxed Set by Tara Crescent

COVER REVEAL

February 19, 2015

Attachment-1

INCLUDED IN THIS SET:

The Hottest Guy in Hollywood (Storm #1) – Timothy Banks is Hollywood’s hottest star. He is funny, charming and utterly sexy.

I’m the girl who runs a pizza shop in Liverpool, Nova Scotia. Population 2700.

He is a storm. I seek safe harbor. Timothy Banks does not belong in my life.

Why then, do I feel only yearning when I look at him?

Storm: Kinky Valentine (Storm #2) – Timothy Banks is Hollywood’s hottest star. He is funny, charming and utterly sexy.

I’m the girl who runs a pizza shop in Liverpool, Nova Scotia. Population 2700.

He is a storm. I seek safe harbor. Timothy Banks does not belong in my life.

But somehow, we seem to have a date on Valentine’s Day.

Storm: A Road to Forgiveness (Storm #3) – Timothy Banks is…

View original post 416 more words

Leave a Reply

