Storm Boxed Set (Episodes 1-5) by Tara Crescent Reviewed

vs. The Writer

Storm

Storm Boxed Set (Episodes1-5) by Tara Crescent

Release Day Blitz

March 23, 2015

Attachment-1

All the Storm episodes in ONE Boxed Set!

Timothy Banks is Hollywood’s hottest star. He is funny, charming and utterly sexy.

I probably shouldn’t have named my vibrator after him.
I probably shouldn’t have abandoned him in the middle of a winter storm.
I probably shouldn’t have started playing BDSM games with him.

Yet I did all these things. I’m the girl who runs a pizza shop in Liverpool, Nova Scotia. Population 2700.

And I’m about to find out that Tim Banks and I live in very different worlds.

BUY IT ON AMAZON: http://amzn.to/1C5eeUb

my thoughts

So far, I have only read Episodes 1-3. I have some questions inside my head and maybe it’ll get answered on the next parts of the book. On that note, I’m withholding some of my judgement until I have read all of them…

View original post 428 more words

Leave a Reply

