You don’t want to miss this world wind of a story ***

Once in a while I come across a book that I enjoy based off the interaction of the characters and the whole plot, Maya made me feels like I was inside of her, feeling the pain, disappointments, hurt and the emotional torment in her and her sister’s life. We can say it is a father gone bad on all levels. This is a fast pace emotional ride for all readers, especially bike lovers.

Like always Ms Adair have given readers a high pack best seller!!!
Come join us to find out can Maya and one ex con find a better life with the MC club.
I was given the book in exchange for my honest review…

Here is to big dreams and a better life*****   

Leave a Reply

