Author Spotlight: Michelle Rabe

vs. The Writer

About The Author

Michelle Rabe Author profile (1)

A lifelong California girl, Michelle Rabe tried the Hollywood thing but decided she preferred an author’s den to the actor’s trailer. She now lives in the Phoenix Arizona area with her unhelpful author cat. If you can’t find her in a cemetery with her camera you can find her online at: http://www.facebook.com/authormichellerabe .

  • Writing since: I was in High School for fun. Seriously, aka trying to finish a novel, since 2000
  • Genre and why did you choose that genre: I have 2 books in my Morgan Blackstone series which are urban fantasy. My current work in progress Dragon’s Heart (coming early 2016) is a NA fantasy romance. I don’t choose the genres, the stories dictate the genre to me. I usually have an idea that I start with and I just start writing I let the rest fall into place as I go.
  • What usually inspires/motivates you…

View original post 162 more words

Leave a Reply

