Hello everyone & another book review

The Big Book Blog

Okay, it’s been nearly a year since I’ve used this account, I’ll just go ahead and admit I forgot my password, and then promptly forgot the password to my recovery email – some advice, don’t do it.

Well anyway, I’m back and I plan on writing far more often now, I’ve even made it a new year’s resolution.

25756033

I won this book in a giveaway hosted on goodreads and I’m lucky that I did. Here’s the description so you can get a bit of a sense what it’s about:

Sharakhai, the great city of the desert, center of commerce and culture, has been ruled from time immemorial by twelve kings—cruel, ruthless, powerful, and immortal. With their army of Silver Spears, their elite company of Blade Maidens, and their holy defenders, the terrifying asirim, the Kings uphold their positions as undisputed, invincible lords of the desert. There is no hope of…

View original post 750 more words

Leave a Reply

