Burnt Rubber ****by Selena Black

    

     


Dreamer ‘s view point♦️♦️♦️♦️

One wild ride!!!!!

I am a lead me into the dark reader, I don’t want to know the middle or the ending of a book before I completed it. Burnt Rubber was filled with suspense, mystery and a touch of romance. Stop for one moment and your imagination run away. She is using the most sexiest men in the world as bikers. Selena Black knows how to draws her readers in a way that makes them feel like that are actually inside the characters. Come and experience Marion journey as she end up on the wrong side of the town trying to get a story. This is a great afternoon read and is filled with suspense and mystery. I am looking forward to seeing what Ms Black is writing next!!!♦️♦️♦️♦️

Dreamer be sure to check this one for yourself!!!

I was given this book in exchange for my honest review!!!

Leave a Reply

